Ultra Marathon Qualifying Races

DateRace NameCountryProvinceKmWeb site
Mon 03 Jul 2017Victoria Falls MarathonZimbabwe 42www.vicfallsmarathon...
Fri 07 Jul 2017Washie 100 Miler, East LondonRSABorder160www.buffsclub.co.za/...
Sat 15 Jul 2017Momentum Cape Times KNYSNA FOREST MARATHONRSASouth Western Districts42www.knysnamarathoncl...
Sat 05 Aug 2017Longest Day 12-hour TRck RaxeRSAKwaZulu-Natal80www.collegiansharrie...
Sat 05 Aug 2017Exxaro Mogol 3-in-1RSALimpopo42www.mogolclub.co.za
Sun 06 Aug 2017Amathola Marathon, StutterheimRSABorder42www.runnersguide.co....
Wed 09 Aug 2017Vlam Panelbeaters Blood Buddy Memel to Newcastle EventRSAFree State51www.memelwalk.co.za
Sat 12 Aug 2017Buffalo City Half MarathonRSABorder42www.runnersworld.co....
Wed 16 Aug 2017SANLAM CAPE TOWN CITY MARATHONRSAWestern Province42www.wpa.org.za/Displ...
Sat 19 Aug 2017Edmonton MarathonCanada 42www.edmontonmarathon...
Fri 25 Aug 2017Tzaneen LifestyleRSALimpopo42www.runnersguide.co....
Sun 27 Aug 2017Mandela Day Marathon, PietermaritzburgRSAKwaZulu-Natal42www.mandelamarathon....
Sat 02 Sep 2017Star Bakery Tony Viljoen Masters MarathonRSABorder42www.runnersworld.co....
Sat 09 Sep 2017Hout is Goud Day Breaker MarathonRSALimpopo80www.daybreaker.run4l...
Sat 09 Sep 2017Jungfrau Marathon, Switzerland  42www.jungfrau-maratho...
Sat 23 Sep 2017Two Countries Marathon, Musina MarathonRSALimpopo42www.sa-venues.com/ev...
Sat 23 Sep 2017PetroSA Marathon, Mossel BayRSASouth Western Districts42www.petrosa.co.za/Pr...
Sun 24 Sep 2017City to City Ultra Marathon (Bonitas), JohannesburgRSACentral Gauteng50www.city2citymaratho...
Sun 24 Sep 2017Newlands Marathon, DurbanRSAKwaZulu-Natal42 
Sun 24 Sep 2017Loch Ness 42United States of America 42www.lochnessmarathon...
Sat 30 Sep 2017Newton Karoo Ultra Marathon, LainsburgRSASouth Western Districts80laingsburgmarathon.c...
Sat 07 Oct 2017Lite2Nite 12-hour Circuit RaceRSAVaal Triangle80 
Sat 07 Oct 2017One City Relay and MarathonRSAEastern Province42 
Sat 14 Oct 2017Jacaranda City Challenge (SABS), PretoriaRSAGauteng North42www.agape.org.za
Sat 21 Oct 2017ALB MARATHONGermany 50www.albmarathon.de.
Sun 29 Oct 2017Auckland Marathon, New ZealandNew Zealand 42www.aucklandmarathon...
Sun 29 Oct 2017South Coast Marathon (Goss & Balfe), AmanzimtotiRSAKwaZulu-Natal42www.totiac.co.za
Sat 04 Nov 2017Kaapschehoop 3 in 1 Marathon (Rudamans)RSAMpumalanga42www.runnersguide.co....
Sat 04 Nov 2017LCE Weskus Marathon, LangebaanRSAWestern Province42www.weskusmarathon.c...
Sat 04 Nov 2017Twizza Bonkolo Marathon & Half MarathonRSABorder42www.runnersguide.co....
Sun 05 Nov 2017OLD MUTUAL SOWETO MARATHONRSACentral Gauteng42www.sandtontosoweto
Sat 11 Nov 2017Winelands Marathon (Vital) StellenboschRSAWestern Province42www.helderbergharrie...
Sun 12 Nov 2017Bluffs MarathonRSAKwaZulu-Natal42www.bluffac.co.za/ev...
Sat 25 Nov 2017Die Vlakte Marathon, HeidelbergRSASouth Western Districts42www.runnersworld.co....
Sat 25 Nov 2017Sani Stagger Marathon, UnderbergRSAKwaZulu-Natal42www.sanistagger.com
Sat 02 Dec 2017Aspen PE City MarathonRSAEastern Province42www.runnersworld.co....
Sun 03 Dec 2017Heroes MarathonRSAEastern Province42heroesmarathon.co.za
Sat 27 Jan 2018Volksrust MarathonRSAMpumalanga42volksrust.com/marath...
Sun 28 Jan 2018Johnson Crane Marathon, BenoniRSACentral Gauteng42www.benoniharriers.c...
Sat 03 Feb 2018Sasol Sasolburg MarathonRSAFree State42 
Sat 03 Feb 2018De Dekke Spar MarathonRSASouth Western Districts42www.aswd.co.za/event...
Sat 03 Feb 2018Bagshaw Bay Ultra MarathonRSAEastern Province50www.bodyconcept.co.z...
Sat 10 Feb 2018Kloppers Marathon BloemfonteinRSAFree State42 
Sat 10 Feb 2018Secunda Marathon (Sasol)RSAMpumalanga42www.ndorfin.co.za/ev...
Sun 18 Feb 2018Cape Peninsula Marathon, Cape TownRSAWestern Province42www.runnersworld.co....
Sat 24 Feb 2018Cango Caves Marathon (Infantry School), OudtshoornRSASouth Western Districts42www.chaingangevents....
Sat 24 Feb 2018JUDAROEIS MARATHONRSALimpopo42 
Sun 25 Feb 2018Two Rivers MarathonNetherlands 42www.tworiversmaratho...
Sun 25 Feb 2018Maritzburg Marathon (Weekend Witness)RSAKwaZulu-Natal42www.pmb42.co.za
Sun 25 Feb 2018Deloitte Pretoria MarathonRSAGauteng North42