Ultra Marathon Qualifying Races

DateRace NameCountryProvinceKmWeb site
Sat 05 Jul 2014Montafon Arlberg Marathon  42www.montafon-arlberg...
Sat 12 Jul 2014Rhodes Ultra Marathon (Trail Run)RSABorder52www.rhodesrun.za.net...
Sat 26 Jul 2014Swiss Alpine Marathon, Davos, SwitzerlandSwitzerland 42www.swissalpine.ch/c...
Sun 27 Jul 2014San Francisco Marathon, USAUnited States of America 42www.thesfmarathon.co...
Sat 02 Aug 2014Rihanna Moshoeshoe MarathonRSAGriqualand West42 
Sat 09 Aug 2014Blood Buddy 50km Fun Walk/ RelayRSAKwaZulu-Natal50www.memelwalk.co.za
Fri 15 Aug 2014Golden Reef 100 Miler, JohannesburgRSACentral Gauteng161www.sa-active.com/in...
Sat 23 Aug 2014Pongola Sugar Cane MarathonRSAKwaZulu-Natal42 
Sat 06 Sep 2014Afrisave Marathon, Uitenhage (cash & carry)RSAEastern Province42www.runnersworld.co....
Sat 06 Sep 2014Border Masters Marathon (Tony Viljoen)RSABorder42www.runnersworld.co....
Sun 07 Sep 2014Dolphin Coast Ultra Marathon (50km) (Medihelp)RSAKwaZulu-Natal50www.runnersworld.co....
Sun 07 Sep 2014Gauteng Marathon, Mogale (Krugersdorp)RSACentral Gauteng42www.facebook.com/Gau...
Sat 13 Sep 2014Two Countries Marathon, Musina MarathonRSALimpopo42www.sa-venues.com/ev...
Sat 13 Sep 2014Drie Provinsies Marathon (Kimberley)RSACentral North-West42www.sa-venues.com/ev...
Sat 13 Sep 2014Hout is Goud Day Breaker MarathonRSALimpopo80www.daybreaker.run4l...
Sat 20 Sep 2014Karoo Ultra Marathon, LainsburgRSASouth Western Districts80laingsburgmarathon.c...
Sun 21 Sep 2014Cape Town City MarathonRSAWestern Province42www.wpa.org.za/Displ...
Wed 24 Sep 2014Bainskloof Pass Ultra MarathonRSABoland63www.bainskloofultra....
Sat 27 Sep 2014PetroSA Marathon, Mossel BayRSASouth Western Districts42www.petrosa.co.za/Pr...
Sat 27 Sep 2014Hewat Festival of RunningRSAWestern Province50web.eject.co.za/ctfe...
Sun 28 Sep 2014City-to-City Ultra Marathon, (bonitas) JohannesburgRSACentral Gauteng50www.city2citymaratho...
Sun 28 Sep 2014Ethekwini Township to Township Marathon, DurbanRSAKwaZulu-Natal50www.runnersguide.co....
Tue 30 Sep 2014Legends Marathon Inc.S.A half marathon champsRSABorder68www.legendsmarathon....
Mon 06 Oct 2014Walvis Bay Marathon (Lucky Star), NamibiaNamibia 42sites.google.com/sit...
Sat 18 Oct 2014Jacaranda City Challenge (SABS), PretoriaRSAGauteng North42www.agape.org.za
Sat 18 Oct 2014Voet van Afrika, BredasdorpRSABoland42www.topevents.co.za/...
Sun 19 Oct 2014South Coast Marathon (Goss & Balfe), AMANZIMTOTIRSAKwaZulu-Natal42www.totiac.co.za
Sat 01 Nov 2014Kaapschehoop 3 in 1 Marathon (Rudamans)RSAMpumalanga42www.runnersguide.co....
Sat 01 Nov 2014Bonkolo Marathon & Half Marathon.RSABorder42www.runnersguide.co....
Sun 02 Nov 2014Soweto Marathon (Nedbank), SowetoRSACentral Gauteng42marathons.ahotu.com/...
Sat 08 Nov 2014Bela-bela/Warmbad Marathon (superSpar)RSALimpopo42www.runnersguide.co....
Sun 09 Nov 2014Big Walk 50km (Discovery FNB)RSAWestern Province50www.bigwalk.co.za/
Sun 09 Nov 2014Big Walk 80km (Discovery FNB)RSAWestern Province80www.bigwalk.co.za/
Sat 15 Nov 2014Winelands Marathon (Mr Price) StellenboschRSAWestern Province42www.helderbergharrie...
Sat 22 Nov 2014Die Vlakte Marathon, HeidelbergRSASouth Western Districts42www.runnersworld.co....
Sat 29 Nov 2014Sani Stagger Marathon, UnderbergRSAKwaZulu-Natal42www.sanistagger.com
Sat 06 Dec 2014Aspen PE City MarathonRSAEastern Province42www.runnersworld.co....
Sat 06 Dec 2014United Bulk Prison-to-Prison MarathonRSABoland42www.runnersworld.co....
Fri 16 Jan 2015Egyptian Marathon, EgyptEgypt 42www.egyptianmarathon...
Sat 24 Jan 2015Akasia 3-in-1 (Wonderpark), PretoriaRSAGauteng North42www.agn.co.za/Docs/2...
Sun 25 Jan 2015Marrakech International Marathon, MoroccoMorocco 42www.marathon-marrake...
Sun 01 Mar 2015Kilimanjaro Marathon, TanzaniaTanzania 42www.kilimanjaromarat...